Executive Committee

Composed by the Coordinator of the Center, Deputy Coordinator, Coordinator of Education and Knowledge Dissemination, Coordinator of Transfer of Technology and the Administrative Coordinator will be responsible for the overall coordination of the CTC. The EC will act in line with the recommendations of the International Advisory Board.

Prof. Dr. Dimas Tadeu Covas
Prof. Dr. Rodrigo T. Calado
Profa. Dra. Marisa Ramos Barbieri
Prof. Dr. Flávio Vieira Meirelles
Prof. Dr. Marco Antonio Zago
01/06/2013 a 31/07/2014